Präsident / Président

Exekutivvorstand FMCH

 

Dr. med. Josef E. Brandenberg

josef.brandenberg@hin.ch

Vizepräsident / Vice-président

Exekutivvorstand FMCH

 

Prof. Dr. med. Bernhard Egger

bernhard.egger@h-fr.ch

Vizepräsident / Vice-président

Exekutivvorstand FMCH

 

Dr. med. Philippe Rheiner

philrheiner@gmail.com


SGHC

Exekutivvorstand FMCH

 

Prof. Dr. med. Michele Genoni

michele.genoni@triemli.zuerich.ch

SGDV

Exekutivvorstand FMCH

 

Prof. Dr. med. Jürg Hafner

juerg.hafner@usz.ch

Ressort Tarife

Exekutivvorstand FMCH

 

PD Dr. med. Karl Hampl

karl.hampl@szb-chb.ch


Finanzen

Exekutivvorstand FMCH

 

Dr. med. Thomas Kehl

thomas.kehl@zdh.ch


BBV+

 

Dr. med. Dominik Böhlen

dominik.boehlen@lindenhofgruppe.ch

SBV

 

Dr. med. Hanspeter Böss

hp.boess@hispeed.ch

SGP

 

Prof. Dr. med. Christophe Von Garnier

christophe.vongarnier@insel.ch


SGR

 

PD Dr. med. Florian Buck

fmbuck@mriroentgen.ch

SGU

 

PD Dr. med. Roberto Casella

roberto.casella@szb-chb.ch

SGPRAC

 

Prof. Dr. med. Mihai Contantinescu

mihai.constantinescu@insel.ch


swiss orthopaedics

 

Prof. Dr. med. Claudio Dora

claudio.dora@kws.ch

SGGG

 

Dr. med. Thomas Eggimann

thomas.eggimann@hin.ch

Recht und Ethik

 

Dr. med. Thomas Egloff

thomas.egloff@hirslanden.ch


SGAR

 

Prof. Dr. med. Michael Ganter

michael.ganter@ksw.ch

Forum Junge FMCH

 

Dr. med. Martin Grübler

martin.gruebler@gmx.net

SGK

 

Dr. med. Urs Kaufmann

urs.kaufmann@hin.ch


SGMKG

 

Dr. med. Kurt Lädrach

kurt.laedrach@insel.ch

SGKC

 

Dr. med. Nicolas Lutz

nicolas.lutz@chuv.ch

SGI

 

Prof. Dr. med. Marco Maggiorini

klinmax@usz.uzh.ch


SGNC

 

Prof. Dr. med. Adrian Merlo

adrian.merlo@bluewin.ch

SGC

 

Dr. med. Antoine Meyer

antoine.meyer@h-fr.ch

SGNR

 

Dr. med. Pascal Mosimann

pascal.mosimann@insel.ch


BBV+

 

Dr. med. Christian Müller

chirurgie-hand@hin.ch

SGS

 

Dr. med. Patrick Moulin

patrick.moulin@paranet.ch

SGH

 

Dr. med. Michaël Papaloïzos

mpapaloizos@ch8.ch


SOG

 

Dr. med. Alexandra Prünte

a.pruente@hin.ch

Forum Junge FMCH

 

Dr. med. Barbara Rosser

barbara.rosser@usz.ch

Ressort DRG

 

Dr. med. Guido Schüpfer

guido.schuepfer@ksl.ch


SGORL

 

Prof. Dr. med. Antje Welge-Lüssen

antje.welge-luessen@usb.ch

SGA

 

Prof. Dr. med. Daniel Staub

daniel.staub@usb.ch


Ombudsmann

 

Prof. Dr. med. Pierre Hoffmeyer

pierre.hoffmeyer@hcuge.ch